Warehouse 13: Season 1 (2010)

Warehouse 13: Season 1 was released on DVD on June 29, 2010
Warehouse 13: Season 1 cover


After saving the life of the President, two top Secret Service agents find themselves abruptly transferred to Warehouse 13 — a massive, top-secret storage facility in the badlands of South Dakota that houses every strange artifact, mysterious relic, fantastical object and supernatural souvenir ever collected by the U.S. government. Now the pair — off-the-cuff Agent Pete Lattimer and by-the-book Agent Myka Bering — must chase down reports of supernatural and paranormal activity in search of new objects for their eccentric new boss, Artie Nielsen, to safeguard at the Warehouse. It’s a wildly entertaining adventure full of inventive gadgetry and thrilling action, and with all twelve Warehouse 13: Season One episodes cataloged and archived in this collectible three-disc set, now’s your chance to snag it, bag it and tag it!

Reviews & Ratings:

7.6 User Reviews (0)


US DVD Release Date June 29, 2010
UK DVD Release Date UK - Not announced
Australia DVD Release Date AU - Not announced

In Theaters:

Complete Movie Details

Run time 570 minutes
DVD and Blu-ray Release Date June 29, 2010
Actors Eddie McClintock, Joanne Kelly, Genelle Williams, Saul Rubinek, CCH Pounder, Allison Scagliotti
Studio SyFy
MPAA Not-Rated (TV-14)
Genre(s) Mystery, TV Series
Where to Rent
Netflix Redbox

Tells us what you think about "Warehouse 13: Season 1"