Haven: Season 1 (2011)

Haven: Season 1 was released on DVD on June 14, 2011
Haven: Season 1 cover


The series follows FBI agent Audrey Parker (Rose), who takes up residence in the small town of Haven, Maine, and soon discovers the town’s many secrets. A longtime refuge for people with an eclectic range of supernatural abilities, Haven also holds the key to unlocking the mysteries of Audrey’s lost past. Among the townspeople are local cop Nathan Wuornos (Lucas Bryant) and the mysterious and charming Duke Crocker (Balfour). Extras included multiple making-of featurettes: “Welcome to Haven”, “VFX of Haven” and “Mythology of Haven”, a Season two teaser, audio commentary on select episodes and podcasts with cast and crew.

Reviews & Ratings:

User Reviews (0)


US DVD Release Date June 14, 2011
UK DVD Release Date UK - Not announced
Australia DVD Release Date AU - Not announced

In Theaters:

Complete Movie Details

Run time 572 Minutes
DVD and Blu-ray Release Date June 14, 2011
Actors Emily Rose, Eric Balfour, Lucas Bryant, Richard Donat, John Dunsworth
Studio E1 Entertainment
MPAA Not-Rated
Genre(s) Mystery, TV Series
Where to Rent
Netflix Redbox

Today's Most Popular Movies

Tells us what you think about "Haven: Season 1"