Everwood Season 4 (2006)

Everwood Season 4 was released on DVD on August 2, 2011
Everwood Season 4 cover


The final season of the series set in a welcoming town in the Rockies is all about finding oneself… and finding each other. Here, in the 5-Disc, 22-Episode Season Four, the unforgettable people of Everwood test the ties that bind them together in joy and tears, friendship and love. Drawn by his feelings for Amy, Ephram returns home and mentors a troubled piano prodigy. When Nina chooses Jake over him, Andy struggles to remain friends with the woman he loves. Bright and Hannah make their unlikely romance work. The Abbotts open their arms to a new child. Intriguing characters arrive and beloved characters depart. Say goodbye to the place and the people that won your heart – and discover how everything turned out!

Reviews & Ratings:

7.5 User Reviews (0)


US DVD Release Date August 2, 2011
UK DVD Release Date UK - Not announced
Australia DVD Release Date AU - Not announced

In Theaters:

Complete Movie Details

Run time 966 minutes
DVD and Blu-ray Release Date August 2, 2011
Actors Treat Williams, Gregory Smith, Emily VanCamp, Debra Mooney
Studio Warner Bros.
MPAA Not-Rated (TV-PG)
Genre(s) TV Series
Where to Rent
Netflix Redbox

Today's Most Popular Movies

Tells us what you think about "Everwood Season 4"