I Am Number Four (2011)

I Am Number Four was released on DVD on May 24, 2011
I Am Number Four cover


An extraordinary young man, John Smith, is a fugitive on the run from ruthless enemies sent to destroy him. Changing his identity, moving from town to town with his guardian Henri, John is always the new kid with no ties to his past. In the small Ohio town he now calls home, John encounters unexpected, life-changing events — his first love, powerful new abilities and a connection to the others who share his incredible destiny.

Reviews & Ratings:

6.1 User Reviews (0)


US DVD Release Date May 24, 2011
UK DVD Release Date UK - Not announced
Australia DVD Release Date AU - Not announced

In Theaters:

Complete Movie Details

Run time 110 Minutes
DVD and Blu-ray Release Date May 24, 2011
Actors Alex Pettyfer, Timothy Olyphant, Teresa Palmer, Dianna Agron, Kevin Durand, Jake Abel, Emily Wickersham
Directed by D.J. Caruso
Studio Touchstone Pictures/ DreamWorks
MPAA PG-13 (Rated PG-13 for intense sequences of violence and action, and for language)
Gross $55,100,437
Genre(s) Adventure, Science Fiction
Watch Movie Trailer
I Am Number Four Trailer
Where to Rent
Netflix Redbox

Tells us what you think about "I Am Number Four"