Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Love Never Dies (2012)

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Love Never Dies was released on DVD on May 29, 2012
Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Love Never Dies cover


The year is 1907. It is 10 years after the Phantom’s disappearance from the Paris Opera House. He has escaped to a new life in New York where he lives amongst the screaming joy rides and freak-shows of Coney Island. In this new electrically-charged world, he has finally found a place for his music to soar. All that is missing is his love – Christine Daaé. Now one of the world’s finest sopranos, Christine is struggling in an ailing marriage to Raoul. So, it is with excitement she accepts an invitation to travel to New York and perform at a renowned opera house. In a final bid to win back her love, the Phantom lures Christine, her husband, and their young son Gustave from Manhattan, to the glittering and glorious world of Coney Island… not knowing what is in store for them.


Ben Lewis, Anna O'Byrne

Reviews & Ratings:

User Reviews (0)


US DVD Release Date May 29, 2012
UK DVD Release Date UK - Not announced
Australia DVD Release Date AU - Not announced

In Theaters:

Complete Movie Details

Run time 121 minutes
DVD and Blu-ray Release Date May 29, 2012
Actors Ben Lewis, Anna O'Byrne
Studio Universal
MPAA Not-Rated
Genre(s) Musicals, Performing Arts
Where to Rent
Netflix Redbox

Tells us what you think about "Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Love Never Dies"