Vincent Price – 3 Movies (2011)

Vincent Price – 3 Movies was released on DVD on November 22, 2011
Vincent Price – 3 Movies cover


The sorcerer Craven learns from fellow magician Dr. Bedlo that his supposedly dead wife is alive and living at the castle of master sorcerer Dr. Scarabus. The Pit and the Pendulum: Vincent Price slowly goes crazy because he thinks his wife was buried alive (a plot between his wife and her lover to get his money). Now totally insane, he starts to murder. Tales of Terror: Three short stories (Morella, The Black Cat, and The Case of M. Valdemar) based on the works of the master horror writer, Edgar Allan Poe, and feature Vincent Price in the starring role.

Reviews & Ratings:

User Reviews (0)


US DVD Release Date November 22, 2011
UK DVD Release Date UK - Not announced
Australia DVD Release Date AU - Not announced

In Theaters:

Complete Movie Details

Run time 246 minutes
DVD and Blu-ray Release Date November 22, 2011
Actors Vincent Price, Jack Nicholson, John Ker, Peter Lorre
Directed by Roger Corman
Studio Image
Genre(s) Horror, Suspense
Where to Rent
Netflix Redbox

Tells us what you think about "Vincent Price – 3 Movies"