Pretty Little Liars: Season 6 (2016)

Pretty Little Liars: Season 6 was released on DVD on April 19, 2016
Pretty Little Liars: Season 6 cover


Season Six begins moments after the Season Five finale, with Aria, Emily, Hanna, Spencer and Mona trapped outside the “dollhouse” where their tormentor, Charles, has been keeping them – with nowhere to run. As the girls struggle to survive, Ezra, Caleb and Toby continue the fight to find them. Charles’ story begins to come together, the Liars eventually solve the puzzle, finally finishing the “A” game. But that’s not the end of the mystery! The season’s second half leaps 5 years into the future, to find out who the Liars have become, whether their friendship is still strong, and what new mysteries remain to be solved. See what the buzz is about in all 21 episodes filled with jaw-dropping reveals and hellacious suspense.

Reviews & Ratings:

User Reviews (0)


US DVD Release Date April 19, 2016
UK DVD Release Date UK - Not announced
Australia DVD Release Date AU - Not announced

In Theaters:

Complete Movie Details

DVD and Blu-ray Release Date April 19, 2016
Actors Ashley Benson, Lucy Hale, Troian Bellisario, Laura Leighton, Shay Mitchell, Janel Parrish
Studio Warner Bros.
Genre(s) Drama, Suspense, TV Series
Official FB Pretty Little Liars: Season 6 Facebook Page
Where to Rent
Netflix Redbox

Tells us what you think about "Pretty Little Liars: Season 6"