Falling Overnight (2011)

Falling Overnight was released on DVD on July 31, 2012
Falling Overnight cover


Falling Overnight tells the story of twenty-two year old Elliot Carson on the day before he has risky surgery to remove a brain tumor. Facing what could be his last night, Elliot’s path intersects with Chloe Webb, a young photographer who invites him to her art show. Elliot welcomes the distraction and as the night descends, Chloe takes him on an intimate and exhilarating journey through the city. But as morning approaches, and Chloe learns of Elliot’s condition, the magic of the evening unravels, and they must together face the uncertainty of Elliot’s future.

Reviews & Ratings:

6.8 40% User Reviews (0)


US DVD Release Date July 31, 2012
UK DVD Release Date UK - Not announced
Australia DVD Release Date AU - Not announced

In Theaters:

Complete Movie Details

Run time 88 minutes
Theater Release Date July 27, 2012
DVD and Blu-ray Release Date July 31, 2012
Actors Parker Croft, Emilia Zoryan, Jake Olson, Barak Hardley, Millie Zinner, Elizabeth Levin, Nathalie Antonia, Christopher Blim, Bubba Ganter, Jesse Garcia
Directed by Conrad Jackson
Studio Osiris Entertainment
MPAA Not-Rated (TV-MA)
Gross $31,000
Genre(s) Drama
Watch Movie Trailer
Falling Overnight Trailer
Where to Rent
Netflix Redbox

Tells us what you think about "Falling Overnight"