Doc Martin: Series 1-4 (2011)

Doc Martin: Series 1-4 was released on DVD on April 26, 2011
Doc Martin: Series 1-4 cover


The richly comic ITV series DOC MARTIN first premiered in 2004, with its saga of Martin Ellingham (Martin Clunes), an ace London surgeon who moves to the seaside village of Portwenn after developing a debilitating fear of blood that keeps him permanently out of the O.R. In his new environs, his snotty, non-empathetic manner repeatedly clashes with the expectations and attitudes of the eccentric villagers. This box set contains Seasons 1-4 in their entirety, with adventures such as Dr. Ellingham’s romantic pursuit by a local woman, his exasperation of his aunt, and much more. Episodes include: GENTLEMEN PREFER, AROMATHERAPY, THE ADMIRER and THE DEPARTED.

Reviews & Ratings:

User Reviews (0)


US DVD Release Date April 26, 2011
UK DVD Release Date UK - Not announced
Australia DVD Release Date AU - Not announced

In Theaters:

Complete Movie Details

Run time 1440 minutes
DVD and Blu-ray Release Date April 26, 2011
Actors Martin Clunes, Caroline Catz, Stewart Wright, Stephanie Cole, Ian McNeice
Studio Acorn Media
MPAA Not-Rated
Genre(s) Drama, TV Series
Where to Rent
Netflix Redbox

Tells us what you think about "Doc Martin: Series 1-4"