Family Guy: Volume 12 (2013)

Family Guy: Volume 12 was released on DVD on December 17, 2013
Family Guy: Volume 12 cover


Family Guy reaches new heights of hilarity in this outrageous collection of 22 uncensored episodes, including fan-favorite “Into Fat Air,” where the Griffins rock Mount Everest, plus the comedy jackpot “Roads to Vegas” and the milestone 200th episode “Yug Ylimaf,” in which Brian and Stewie develop a curious case of reverse aging thanks to a time machine foul-up. It’s a complete season of laughs with celebrity guest voices Johnny Depp, Jon Hamm, Sofia Vergara and more!

Reviews & Ratings:

User Reviews (0)


US DVD Release Date December 17, 2013
UK DVD Release Date UK - Not announced
Australia DVD Release Date AU - Not announced

In Theaters:

Complete Movie Details

DVD and Blu-ray Release Date December 17, 2013
Actors Seth MacFarlane, Alex Borstein, Seth Green, Sofia Vergara, Mila Kunis (voice, Elizabeth Banks, Chris Cox, Ralph Garman
Studio Fox
MPAA Not-Rated
Genre(s) Comedy, TV Series
Where to Rent
Netflix Redbox

Tells us what you think about "Family Guy: Volume 12"