Family Guy: Volume 11 (2013)

Family Guy: Volume 11 was released on DVD on September 24, 2013
Family Guy: Volume 11 cover


In this hysterical assortment of 23 uncensored Family Guy episodes, Peter has another painful encounter with the angry Giant Chicken, Quagmire tries to get giggity with Meg, and Brian and Stewie are beside themselves when they travel back in time to the show’s pilot episode. It’s a side-splitting blast to the past packed with celebrity guest voices, including Cate Blanchett, Ricky Gervais, Ellen Page and Ryan Reynolds!

Reviews & Ratings:

User Reviews (0)


US DVD Release Date September 24, 2013
UK DVD Release Date UK - Not announced
Australia DVD Release Date AU - Not announced

In Theaters:

Complete Movie Details

Run time 504 minutes
DVD and Blu-ray Release Date September 24, 2013
Actors Seth MacFarlane, Mila Kunis, Alex Borstein, Seth Green, Chris Cox, Elizabeth Banks, Martin Spanjers
Studio 20th Century Fox
MPAA Not-Rated
Genre(s) Comedy, TV Series
Where to Rent
Netflix Redbox

Today's Most Popular Movies

Tells us what you think about "Family Guy: Volume 11"