I, Frankenstein (2014)

I, Frankenstein was released on DVD on May 13, 2014
I, Frankenstein cover


Set in a dystopic present where vigilant gargoyles and ferocious demons rage in a battle for ultimate power, Victor Frankenstein’s creation Adam (Aaron Eckhart) finds himself caught in the middle as both sides race to discover the secret to his immortality. From the creators of the hit supernatural saga, UNDERWORLD, comes the action thriller I, FRANKENSTEIN, written for the screen and directed by Stuart Beattie based on the graphic novel “I, Frankenstein” by Kevin Grevioux, and brought to life by a cast that includes Aaron Eckhart, Bill Nighy, Yvonne Strahovski, Miranda Otto, Jai Courtney, Socratis Otto, Mahesh Jadu, Caitlin Stasey and Aden Young as Victor Frankenstein.

Reviews & Ratings:

5.1 5% User Reviews (0)


US DVD Release Date May 13, 2014
UK DVD Release Date May 26, 2014
Australia DVD Release Date July 23, 2014

In Theaters:

Complete Movie Details

Run time 93 min
Theater Release Date January 24, 2014
DVD and Blu-ray Release Date May 13, 2014
Actors Jai Courtney, Bill Nighy, Yvonne Strahovski, Aaron Eckhart, Miranda Otto, Aden Young, Miranda Otto, Caitlin Stasey, Kevin Grevioux, Deniz Akdeniz, Virginie Le Brun, Chris Pang
Directed by Stuart Beattie
Studio Lionsgate
MPAA PG-13 (Rated PG-13 for sequences of intense fantasy action and violence throughout)
Gross $19,075,290
Genre(s) Action, Fantasy, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense
Official FB I, Frankenstein Facebook Page
Watch Movie Trailer
I, Frankenstein Trailer
Where to Rent
Netflix Redbox

Tells us what you think about "I, Frankenstein"