New Western DVD Releases

Released On Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Page 1 of 30

The Beguiled poster Drama
The Beguiled

Colin Farrell
Nicole Kidman

6.6
78%
R

Released On Tuesday, October 3, 2017

The Son: Season One poster Drama
The Son: Season One

Pierce Brosnan
Henry Garrett

7.5
NR

Released On Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Hickok poster Western
Hickok

Luke Hemsworth
Kris Kristofferson

5.0
50%
NR

Released On Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Brimstone poster Mystery
Brimstone

Dakota Fanning
Kit Harington

7.1
38%
R

Released On Tuesday, December 27, 2016

In a Valley of Violence poster Western
In a Valley of Violence

Ethan Hawke
John Travolta

6.0
76%
R

Released On Tuesday, December 20, 2016

The Magnificent Seven poster Action
The Magnificent Seven

Chris Pratt
Vincent D'Onofrio

6.9
63%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Stagecoach: The Texas Jack Story poster Western
Stagecoach: The Texas Jack Story

Trace Adkins
Kim Coates

4.4
NR

Released On Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Hell on Wheels: The Complete Fifth Season Volume 2 poster TV Series

Released On Tuesday, August 23, 2016

The Duel poster Drama
The Duel

Liam Hemsworth
Woody Harrelson

5.7
22%
R

Released On Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Traded poster Western
Traded

Kris Kristofferson
Trace Adkins

5.1
40%
NR

Released On Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Dead 7 poster Horror
Dead 7

Nick Carter
Joey Fatone

3.1
NR

Released On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

The Hateful Eight poster Adventure
The Hateful Eight

Channing Tatum
Samuel L. Jackson

7.8
74%
R

Released On Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Kill or Be Killed poster Action
Kill or Be Killed

Justin Meeks
Deon Lucas

4.4
NR

Released On Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Bone Tomahawk poster Western
Bone Tomahawk

Patrick Wilson
Kurt Russell

7.1
90%
NR

Released On Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Ardor poster Drama
Ardor

Gael GarcĂ­a Bernal
Alice Braga

5.1
34%
R

Released On Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Texas Rising poster Drama
Texas Rising

Thomas Jane
Bill Paxton

6.8
NR

Released On Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Hell on Wheels:  Season 4 poster TV Series
Hell on Wheels: Season 4

Anson Mount
Common

N/A
NR

Released On Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Jauja poster Drama
Jauja

Viggo Mortensen
Diego Roman

6.4
NR

Released On Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Slow West poster Action
Slow West

Michael Fassbender
Ben Mendelsohn

6.9
93%
R

Released On Tuesday, February 17, 2015

The Homesman poster Drama
The Homesman

Tommy Lee Jones
Hilary Swank

6.6
81%
R

Welcome to DvdReleases.org!

At DvdReleases.org you will find all new dvd releases for movies and TV shows. Our movie database is human edited and is updated daily. If you find an error, please report it here! Stay up-to-date with upcoming dvd releases and find out what movies are coming soon to theaters.