New Suspense DVD Releases

Released On Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Page 1 of 30

The Fall: Series 3 poster Suspense
The Fall: Series 3

Jamie Dornan
Gillian Anderson

8.2
NR

Released On Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Kidnap poster Suspense
Kidnap

Halle Berry
Lew Temple

5.9
38%
R

Released On Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Demonic poster Horror
Demonic

Frank Grillo
Maria Bello

5.3
R

Released On Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Supernatural: The Complete Twelfth Season poster Horror
Supernatural: The Complete Twelfth Season

Jared Padalecki
Misha Collins

N/A
NR

Released On Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Unforgettable poster Mystery
Unforgettable

Katherine Heigl
Rosario Dawson

5.0
R

Released On Tuesday, July 11, 2017

American Fable poster Suspense
American Fable

Peyton Kennedy
Richard Schiff

6.3
69%
NR

Released On Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Berlin Syndrome poster Suspense
Berlin Syndrome

Teresa Palmer
Max Riemelt

6.3
73%
R

Released On Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Collide poster Action
Collide

Felicity Jones
Nicholas Hoult

5.7
23%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Mean Dreams poster Suspense
Mean Dreams

Josh Wiggins
Sophie Nelisse

6.3
81%
R

Released On Tuesday, March 14, 2017

48 Hours to Live poster Crime
48 Hours to Live

Tommy Flanagan
Cody Longo

4.2
NR

Released On Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Desierto poster Action
Desierto

Gael GarcĂ­a Bernal
Jeffrey Dean Morgan

6.0
61%
R

Released On Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Inferno poster Drama
Inferno

Tom Hanks
Felicity Jones

6.2
22%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Operation Avalanche poster Drama
Operation Avalanche

Matt Johnson
Owen Williams

6.0
69%
R

Released On Tuesday, December 20, 2016

31 poster Horror
31

Malcolm McDowell
Sheri Moon Zombie

5.0
50%
R

Released On Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Morgan poster Science Fiction
Morgan

Rose Leslie
Kate Mara

5.8
R

Released On Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Happy Birthday poster Horror
Happy Birthday

Tristin Mays
Erik Palladino

5.1
R
Billionaire Ransom poster Mystery
Billionaire Ransom

Jeremy Sumpter
Ed Westwick

5.5
NR

Released On Tuesday, October 18, 2016

The Good Neighbor poster Mystery
The Good Neighbor

James Caan
Keir Gilchrist

6.3
17%
R

Released On Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Broken Vows poster Suspense
Broken Vows

Wes Bentley
Jaimie Alexander

4.2
R

Released On Tuesday, September 20, 2016

The Originals: The Complete Third Season poster Drama
The Originals: The Complete Third Season

Joseph Morgan
Daniel Gillies

8.3
NR

Welcome to DvdReleases.org!

At DvdReleases.org you will find all new dvd releases for movies and TV shows. Our movie database is human edited and is updated daily. If you find an error, please report it here! Stay up-to-date with upcoming dvd releases and find out what movies are coming soon to theaters.