New Science Fiction DVD Releases - Page 2

Released On Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Page 2 of 30

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows poster Action
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Alan Ritchson
Megan Fox

6.0
38%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Captain America: Civil War poster Action
Captain America: Civil War

Robert Downey Jr.
Elizabeth Olsen

7.9
90%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Equals poster Drama
Equals

Nicholas Hoult
Kristen Stewart

6.1
35%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, August 23, 2016

DC’s Legends of Tomorrow: Season 1 poster Action
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow: Season 1

Brandon Routh
Victor Garber

7.0
NR
The Strain: The Complete Second Season poster Horror
The Strain: The Complete Second Season

Corey Stoll
Kevin Durand

7.4
NR

Released On Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Supergirl: Season 1 poster Action
Supergirl: Season 1

Melissa Benoist
Mehcad Brooks

6.6
NR

Released On Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Lazer Team poster Action
Lazer Team

Alan Ritchson
Irina Voronina

5.7
56%
PG-13
High-Rise poster Action
High-Rise

Tom Hiddleston
Elisabeth Moss

5.7
61%
R
Beta Test poster Action
Beta Test

Manu Bennett
Larenz Tate

6.4
NR

Released On Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Listening poster Drama
Listening

Thomas Stroppel
Christine Haeberman

5.6
18%
NR
Hardcore Henry poster Action
Hardcore Henry

Haley Bennett
Sharlto Copley

6.7
50%
R

Released On Tuesday, July 12, 2016

The Divergent Series: Allegiant poster Action
The Divergent Series: Allegiant

Shailene Woodley
Theo James

5.7
12%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Midnight Special poster Drama
Midnight Special

Adam Driver
Kirsten Dunst

6.7
83%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, June 14, 2016

10 Cloverfield Lane poster Drama
10 Cloverfield Lane

Mary Elizabeth Winstead
John Gallagher Jr.

7.2
90%
R
X-Files: The Event Series poster Science Fiction
X-Files: The Event Series

David Duchovny
Gillian Anderson

8.7
NR

Released On Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Doctor Who: The Underwater Menace poster Science Fiction
Doctor Who: The Underwater Menace

Patrick Troughton
Frazer Hines

N/A
NR

Released On Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Southbound poster Horror
Southbound

Kate Beahan
Matt Bettinelli-Olpin

5.9
81%
R

Released On Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Deadpool poster Action
Deadpool

Ryan Reynolds
Ed Skrein

8.0
84%
R
Synchronicity poster Mystery
Synchronicity

Chad McKnight
Brianne Davis

5.5
R
Killjoys: Season One poster Science Fiction
Killjoys: Season One

Hannah John-Kamen
Luke Macfarlane

7.2
NR