New Science Fiction DVD Releases - Page 2

Released On Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Page 2 of 30

The Divergent Series: Allegiant poster Action
The Divergent Series: Allegiant

Shailene Woodley
Theo James

5.7
12%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Midnight Special poster Drama
Midnight Special

Adam Driver
Kirsten Dunst

6.7
84%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, June 14, 2016

10 Cloverfield Lane poster Drama
10 Cloverfield Lane

Mary Elizabeth Winstead
John Gallagher Jr.

7.3
90%
R
X-Files: The Event Series poster Science Fiction
X-Files: The Event Series

David Duchovny
Gillian Anderson

8.7
NR

Released On Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Doctor Who: The Underwater Menace poster Science Fiction
Doctor Who: The Underwater Menace

Patrick Troughton
Frazer Hines

N/A
NR

Released On Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Southbound poster Horror
Southbound

Kate Beahan
Matt Bettinelli-Olpin

5.9
81%
R

Released On Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Deadpool poster Action
Deadpool

Ryan Reynolds
Ed Skrein

8.1
84%
R
Synchronicity poster Mystery
Synchronicity

Chad McKnight
Brianne Davis

5.5
R
Killjoys: Season One poster Science Fiction
Killjoys: Season One

Hannah John-Kamen
Luke Macfarlane

7.2
NR

Released On Tuesday, May 3, 2016

The 5th Wave poster Adventure
The 5th Wave

Chloe Grace Moretz
Liev Schreiber

5.2
16%
PG-13
400 Days poster Science Fiction
400 Days

Brandon Routh
Dane Cook

4.5
13%
NR

Released On Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Heroes Reborn: Event Series poster Fantasy
Heroes Reborn: Event Series

Jack Coleman
Zachary Levi

7.0
NR

Released On Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Ghost in the Shell: The New Movie poster Action
Ghost in the Shell: The New Movie

Maaya Sakamoto
Tarusuke Shingaki

6.8
NR
The Expanse: Season One poster Science Fiction
The Expanse: Season One

Thomas Jane
Cas Anvar

8.2
NR
Identicals poster Science Fiction
Identicals

Lachlan Nieboer
Nora-Jane Noone

6.8
R

Released On Tuesday, March 22, 2016

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 poster Adventure
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2

Jennifer Lawrence
Josh Hutcherson

6.6
70%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Terminus poster Science Fiction
Terminus

Jai Koutrae
Todd Lasance

5.4
R

Released On Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Childhood’s End poster Science Fiction
Childhood’s End

Mike Vogel
Julian McMahon

7.0
NR

Released On Tuesday, February 16, 2016

The Iron Giant poster Adventure
The Iron Giant

Eli Marienthal (voice)
Jennifer Aniston (voice)

N/A
PG

Released On Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Falling Skies: The Complete Fifth Season poster Science Fiction
Falling Skies: The Complete Fifth Season

Noah Wyle
Moon Bloodgood

N/A
NR