New Mystery DVD Releases

Released On Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Page 1 of 30

The Childhood of a Leader poster Drama
The Childhood of a Leader

Robert Pattinson
Liam Cunningham

6.2
89%
NR

Released On Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Happy Birthday poster Horror
Happy Birthday

Tristin Mays
Erik Palladino

4.9
R
Billionaire Ransom poster Mystery
Billionaire Ransom

Jeremy Sumpter
Ed Westwick

5.4
NR

Released On Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Nerve poster Crime
Nerve

Dave Franco
Emma Roberts

6.7
65%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, October 18, 2016

The Good Neighbor poster Mystery
The Good Neighbor

James Caan
Keir Gilchrist

6.2
11%
R

Released On Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Complete Unknown poster Drama
Complete Unknown

Rachel Weisz
Danny Glover

5.5
48%
R
The Wailing poster Fantasy
The Wailing

Woo-hee Chun
Jung-min Hwang

7.5
98%
NR

Released On Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Quantico: Season 1 poster Mystery
Quantico: Season 1

Aunjanue Ellis
Josh Hopkins

7.2
NR

Released On Tuesday, September 6, 2016

A Bigger Splash poster Crime
A Bigger Splash

Dakota Johnson
Matthias Schoenaerts

6.3
90%
R

Released On Tuesday, August 23, 2016

The Nice Guys poster Crime
The Nice Guys

Matt Bomer
Ryan Gosling

7.4
92%
R
Elementary: Season 4 poster Crime
Elementary: Season 4

Jonny Lee Miller
Lucy Liu

7.9
NR

Released On Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Backgammon poster Drama
Backgammon

Olivia Crocicchia
Noah Silver

6.5
0%
NR

Released On Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Blindspot: Season 1 poster Mystery
Blindspot: Season 1

Sullivan Stapleton
Jaimie Alexander

7.6
NR
The American Side poster Drama
The American Side

Greg Stuhr
Alicja Bachleda

6.4
77%
NR

Released On Tuesday, June 14, 2016

10 Cloverfield Lane poster Drama
10 Cloverfield Lane

Mary Elizabeth Winstead
John Gallagher Jr.

7.3
90%
R

Released On Tuesday, June 7, 2016

The Abandoned poster Horror
The Abandoned

Jason Patric
Louisa Krause

5.0
50%
NR

Released On Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Regression poster Drama
Regression

Emma Watson
Ethan Hawke

5.7
15%
R
Synchronicity poster Mystery
Synchronicity

Chad McKnight
Brianne Davis

5.5
R

Released On Tuesday, April 26, 2016

The Doctor Blake Mysteries: Season One poster Drama
The Doctor Blake Mysteries: Season One

Craig McLachlan
Nadine Garner

N/A
NR
Backtrack poster Mystery
Backtrack

Adrien Brody
Robin McLeavy

5.9
26%
R

Welcome to DvdReleases.org!

At DvdReleases.org you will find all new dvd releases for movies and TV shows. Our movie database is human edited and is updated daily. If you find an error, please report it here! Stay up-to-date with upcoming dvd releases and find out what movies are coming soon to theaters.