New Mystery DVD Releases

Released On Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Page 1 of 30

All the Money in the World poster Crime
All the Money in the World

Mark Wahlberg
Kevin Spacey

7.0
78%
R

Released On Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Insidious: The Last Key poster Drama
Insidious: The Last Key

Lin Shaye
Josh Stewart

5.7
32%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, March 20, 2018

The Vanishing of Sidney Hall poster Drama
The Vanishing of Sidney Hall

Logan Lerman
Elle Fanning

6.8
9%
R

Released On Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Murder on the Orient Express poster Crime
Murder on the Orient Express

Kenneth Branagh
Johnny Depp

6.6
PG-13
Hangman poster Crime
Hangman

Al Pacino
Karl Urban

5.1
NR

Released On Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Suburbicon poster Comedy
Suburbicon

Oscar Isaac
Matt Damon

5.5
29%
R
Walking Out poster Adventure
Walking Out

Matt Bomer
Alex Neustaedter

5.8
93%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, January 16, 2018

The Snowman poster Crime
The Snowman

Michael Fassbender
Rebecca Ferguson

5.1
8%
R
Happy Death Day poster Horror
Happy Death Day

Jessica Rothe
Israel Broussard

6.5
71%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Mother! poster Drama
Mother!

Jennifer Lawrence
Domhnall Gleeson

6.7
69%
R

Released On Tuesday, December 12, 2017

The Unknown Girl poster Crime
The Unknown Girl

Adele Haenel
Jeremie Renier

6.5
70%
NR

Released On Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Rememory poster Drama
Rememory

Peter Dinklage
Anton Yelchin

6.1
22%
NR

Released On Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Dark Signal poster Horror
Dark Signal

Siwan Morris
Gareth David-Lloyd

4.4
NR
Crooked House poster Crime
Crooked House

Christina Hendricks
Glenn Close

6.3
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Atomic Blonde poster Action
Atomic Blonde

Charlize Theron
Sofia Boutella

6.7
77%
R
The Ice Cream Truck poster Comedy
The Ice Cream Truck

Deanna Russo
John Redlinger

4.2
67%
NR

Released On Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Imperfections poster Comedy
Imperfections

Ed Begley Jr.
Zach McGowan

5.6
NR

Released On Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Annabelle: Creation poster Horror
Annabelle: Creation

Alicia Vela-Bailey
Stephanie Sigman

6.6
70%
R
Planetarium poster Drama
Planetarium

Natalie Portman
Lily-Rose Depp

4.7
NR

Released On Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Marjorie Prime poster Comedy
Marjorie Prime

Jon Hamm
Geena Davis

82
NR

Welcome to DvdReleases.org!

At DvdReleases.org you will find all new dvd releases for movies and TV shows. Our movie database is human edited and is updated daily. If you find an error, please report it here! Stay up-to-date with upcoming dvd releases and find out what movies are coming soon to theaters.