New Foreign DVD Releases

Released On Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Page 1 of 30

Gett: The Trial of Viviane Amsalem Gett poster Drama
Gett: The Trial of Viviane Amsalem Gett

Ronit Elkabetz
Simon Abkarian

7.7
100%
NR

Released On Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Masquerade poster Drama
Masquerade

Byung-hun Lee
Hyo-ju Han

7.9
100%
Not-Rated

Released On Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Tatsumi poster Animation
Tatsumi

Tetsuya Bessho (voice)
Motoko Gollent (voice)

7.2
100%
Not-Rated

Released On Tuesday, November 13, 2012

La Que No Podia Amar poster Drama
La Que No Podia Amar

Jorge Salinas
José Ron

7.7
Not-Rated

Released On Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Corpo Celeste poster Foreign
Corpo Celeste

Salvatore Cantalupo
Paola Lavini

6.7
Not-Rated

Released On Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Polisse poster Action
Polisse

Karin Viard
Joey Starr

7.3
87%
Not-Rated
Greed in the Sun poster Action
Greed in the Sun

Jean-Paul Belmondo
Reginald Kernan

7.1
Not-Rated

Released On Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Free Men poster Foreign
Free Men

Tahar Rahim
Michael Lonsdale

6.7
Not-Rated

Released On Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Goodbye First Love poster Foreign
Goodbye First Love

Lola Creton
Sebastian Urzendowsky

6.6
80%
Not-Rated

Released On Tuesday, September 11, 2012

We Have a Pope poster Foreign
We Have a Pope

Michel Piccoli
Jerzy Stuhr

6.7
63%
Not-Rated
The Dark Side of Love poster Drama
The Dark Side of Love

Monica Guerritore
Gianfranco Manfredi

4.9
Not-Rated

Released On Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Dos Hogares poster Foreign
Dos Hogares

Carlos Ponce
Anahí

7.6
Not-Rated

Released On Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Seven Minutes in Heaven poster Foreign
Seven Minutes in Heaven

Reymond Amsalem

N/A
Not-Rated
Zoom In: Sex Apartments poster Foreign
Zoom In: Sex Apartments

Youko Azusa
Erina Miyai

N/A
Not-Rated

Released On Tuesday, July 3, 2012

The Great Killing poster Foreign
The Great Killing

Toru Abe
Mikijiro Hira

7.4
Not-Rated

Released On Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Ice Et Ailleurs poster Foreign
Ice Et Ailleurs


7.3
Not-Rated
Mimi poster Foreign
Mimi

Denise Aron-Schropfer
Michel Trillot

7.0
Not-Rated

Released On Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Zacatillo, un lugar en tu corazón poster Foreign
Zacatillo, un lugar en tu corazón

Jorge Aravena
Ingrid Martz

8.5
Not-Rated

Released On Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Queen of Hearts poster Foreign
Queen of Hearts

Valérie Donzelli
Jérémie Elkaïm

6.1
Not-Rated

Released On Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Todo Incluido poster Comedy
Todo Incluido

Jesús Ochoa
Jaime Camil

5.8
Not-Rated

Welcome to DvdReleases.org!

At DvdReleases.org you will find all new dvd releases for movies and TV shows. Our movie database is human edited and is updated daily. If you find an error, please report it here! Stay up-to-date with upcoming dvd releases and find out what movies are coming soon to theaters.