New Fantasy DVD Releases - Page 2

Released On Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Page 2 of 30

Scales: Mermaids Are Real poster Fantasy
Scales: Mermaids Are Real

Emmy Perry
Morgan Fairchild

4.7
PG

Released On Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Emerald City: Season One poster Adventure
Emerald City: Season One

Adria Arjona
Oliver Jackson-Cohen

7.3
NR

Released On Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Kong: Skull Island poster Action
Kong: Skull Island

Tom Hiddleston
Samuel L. Jackson

6.7
75%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Power Rangers poster Action
Power Rangers

Dacre Montgomery
Naomi Scott

6.0
45%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, June 20, 2017

This Beautiful Fantastic poster Comedy
This Beautiful Fantastic

Jessica Brown Findlay
Tom Wilkinson

6.9
62%
PG

Released On Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Grimm: Season Six poster Fantasy
Grimm: Season Six

David Giuntoli
Bitsie Tulloch

N/A
NR

Released On Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Beauty and the Beast poster Family & Kids
Beauty and the Beast

Emma Watson
Dan Stevens

7.3
PG
Journey to the West: The Demons Strike Back poster Adventure
Journey to the West: The Demons Strike Back

Mengke Bateer
Bei-Er Bao

5.4
58%
PG-13
Van Helsing: Season One poster Fantasy
Van Helsing: Season One

Kelly Overton
Christopher Heyerdahl

N/A
NR
Enter The Warriors Gate poster Action
Enter The Warriors Gate

Mark Chao
Ni Ni

5.3
50%
NR

Released On Tuesday, May 2, 2017

The Red Turtle poster Animation
The Red Turtle


7.5
94%
PG

Released On Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story poster Action
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Felicity Jones
Diego Luna

7.8
85%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them poster Adventure
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Eddie Redmayne
Katherine Waterston

7.4
74%
PG-13
A Monster Calls poster Drama
A Monster Calls

Liam Neeson
Felicity Jones

7.5
86%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Bad Kids of Crestview Academy poster Comedy
Bad Kids of Crestview Academy

Sammi Hanratty
Drake Bell

6.7
0%
R

Released On Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Doctor Strange poster Action
Doctor Strange

Benedict Cumberbatch
Rachel McAdams

7.5
89%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children poster Adventure
Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children

Eva Green
Asa Butterfield

6.7
63%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, December 6, 2016

The BFG poster Adventure
The BFG

Mark Rylance
Rebecca Hall

6.4
75%
PG
Phantasm: Ravager poster Fantasy
Phantasm: Ravager

Reggie Bannister
Angus Scrimm

5.1
54%
NR

Released On Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Pete’s Dragon poster Adventure
Pete’s Dragon

Bryce Dallas Howard
Karl Urban

6.7
88%
PG