New Fantasy DVD Releases - Page 2

Released On Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Page 2 of 30

Beauty and the Beast poster Family & Kids
Beauty and the Beast

Emma Watson
Dan Stevens

7.3
PG
Journey to the West: The Demons Strike Back poster Adventure
Journey to the West: The Demons Strike Back

Mengke Bateer
Bei-Er Bao

5.4
55%
PG-13
Van Helsing: Season One poster Fantasy
Van Helsing: Season One

Kelly Overton
Christopher Heyerdahl

N/A
NR
Enter The Warriors Gate poster Action
Enter The Warriors Gate

Mark Chao
Ni Ni

5.3
50%
NR

Released On Tuesday, May 2, 2017

The Red Turtle poster Animation
The Red Turtle


7.5
94%
PG

Released On Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story poster Action
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Felicity Jones
Diego Luna

7.8
85%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them poster Adventure
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Eddie Redmayne
Katherine Waterston

7.4
74%
PG-13
A Monster Calls poster Drama
A Monster Calls

Liam Neeson
Felicity Jones

7.5
86%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Bad Kids of Crestview Academy poster Comedy
Bad Kids of Crestview Academy

Sammi Hanratty
Drake Bell

6.7
0%
R

Released On Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Doctor Strange poster Action
Doctor Strange

Benedict Cumberbatch
Rachel McAdams

7.5
89%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children poster Adventure
Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children

Eva Green
Asa Butterfield

6.7
63%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, December 6, 2016

The BFG poster Adventure
The BFG

Mark Rylance
Rebecca Hall

6.4
75%
PG
Phantasm: Ravager poster Fantasy
Phantasm: Ravager

Reggie Bannister
Angus Scrimm

5.1
54%
NR

Released On Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Pete’s Dragon poster Adventure
Pete’s Dragon

Bryce Dallas Howard
Karl Urban

6.7
87%
PG

Released On Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Yoga Hosers poster Comedy
Yoga Hosers

Johnny Depp
Genesis Rodriguez

4.3
19%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Game of Thrones: The Complete Sixth Season poster Fantasy
Game of Thrones: The Complete Sixth Season

Emilia Clarke
Peter Dinklage

9.5
NR

Released On Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Sausage Party poster Adventure
Sausage Party

James Franco
Paul Rudd

6.2
82%
R
Phantom Boy poster Animation
Phantom Boy

Edouard Baer
Jean-Pierre Marielle

6.6
88%
PG

Released On Friday, October 21, 2016

Baskin poster Fantasy
Baskin

Mehmet Cerrahoglu
Ergun Kuyucu

5.7
76%
NR

Released On Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Alice Through the Looking Glass poster Adventure
Alice Through the Looking Glass

Johnny Depp
Anne Hathaway

6.2
29%
PG