New Fantasy DVD Releases

Released On Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Page 1 of 30

Your Name poster Animation
Your Name

Ryunosuke Kamiki
Ryo Narita

8.5
97%
NR

Released On Tuesday, October 31, 2017

The Dark Tower poster Adventure
The Dark Tower

Matthew McConaughey
Idris Elba

5.7
16%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Planetarium poster Drama
Planetarium

Natalie Portman
Lily-Rose Depp

4.7
NR

Released On Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Spider-Man: Homecoming poster Action
Spider-Man: Homecoming

Robert Downey Jr.
Tom Holland

N/A
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Fallen poster Adventure
Fallen

Jeremy Irvine
Addison Timlin

5.5
7%
PG-13
Wish Upon poster Fantasy
Wish Upon

Sherilyn Fenn
Joey King

5.1
17%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, October 3, 2017

A Ghost Story poster Drama
A Ghost Story

Casey Affleck
Rooney Mara

6.9
90%
R

Released On Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wonder Woman poster Action
Wonder Woman

Gal Gadot
Chris Pine

7.6
92%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, September 12, 2017

The Mummy poster Action
The Mummy

Tom Cruise
Sofia Boutella

5.5
16%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Scales: Mermaids Are Real poster Fantasy
Scales: Mermaids Are Real

Emmy Perry
Morgan Fairchild

4.9
PG

Released On Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Emerald City: Season One poster Adventure
Emerald City: Season One

Adria Arjona
Oliver Jackson-Cohen

7.3
NR

Released On Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Kong: Skull Island poster Action
Kong: Skull Island

Tom Hiddleston
Samuel L. Jackson

6.7
76%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Power Rangers poster Action
Power Rangers

Dacre Montgomery
Naomi Scott

6.1
44%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, June 20, 2017

This Beautiful Fantastic poster Comedy
This Beautiful Fantastic

Jessica Brown Findlay
Tom Wilkinson

6.9
68%
PG

Released On Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Grimm: Season Six poster Fantasy
Grimm: Season Six

David Giuntoli
Bitsie Tulloch

N/A
NR

Released On Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Beauty and the Beast poster Family & Kids
Beauty and the Beast

Emma Watson
Dan Stevens

7.3
PG
Journey to the West: The Demons Strike Back poster Adventure
Journey to the West: The Demons Strike Back

Mengke Bateer
Bei-Er Bao

5.5
50%
PG-13
Van Helsing: Season One poster Fantasy
Van Helsing: Season One

Kelly Overton
Christopher Heyerdahl

N/A
NR
Enter The Warriors Gate poster Action
Enter The Warriors Gate

Mark Chao
Ni Ni

5.3
50%
NR

Released On Tuesday, May 2, 2017

The Red Turtle poster Animation
The Red Turtle


7.6
95%
PG

Welcome to DvdReleases.org!

At DvdReleases.org you will find all new dvd releases for movies and TV shows. Our movie database is human edited and is updated daily. If you find an error, please report it here! Stay up-to-date with upcoming dvd releases and find out what movies are coming soon to theaters.