New Family & Kids DVD Releases

Released On Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Page 1 of 30

Sherlock Gnomes poster Animation
Sherlock Gnomes

Kelly Asbury
Mary J. Blige

4.7
29%
PG
I Can Only Imagine poster Drama
I Can Only Imagine

Dennis Quaid
Trace Adkins

7.6
68%
PG

Released On Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Paddington 2 poster Animation
Paddington 2

Ben Whishaw
Julie Walters

8.0
100%
PG

Released On Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle poster Adventure
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Dwayne Johnson
Karen Gillan

7.0
76%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, March 6, 2018

The Breadwinner poster Animation
The Breadwinner

Saara Chaudry
Noorin Gulamgaus

7.6
94%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Coco poster Adventure
Coco

Gael García Bernal
Alanna Ubach

8.5
97%
PG

Released On Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Pokemon the Movie: I Choose You! poster Adventure
Pokemon the Movie: I Choose You!

Ikue Otani
Megumi Hayashibara

6.5
NR

Released On Tuesday, February 6, 2018

The Stray poster Drama
The Stray

Michael Cassidy
Sarah Lancaster

5.2
33%
PG

Released On Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Goodbye Christopher Robin poster Drama
Goodbye Christopher Robin

Margot Robbie
Domhnall Gleeson

7.1
64%
PG
Earth: One Amazing Day poster Documentary

Released On Tuesday, January 9, 2018

My Little Pony: The Movie poster Adventure
My Little Pony: The Movie

Emily Blunt
Tara Strong

6.2
47%
PG

Released On Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Despicable Me 3 poster Action
Despicable Me 3

Steve Carell
Miranda Cosgrove

6.3
59%
PG

Released On Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Leap! poster Adventure
Leap!

Elle Fanning
Dane DeHaan

6.8
37%
NR

Released On Tuesday, November 14, 2017

The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature poster Adventure
The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature

Will Arnett
Jackie Chan

5.3
13%
PG

Released On Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Cars 3 poster Adventure
Cars 3

Owen Wilson
Cristela Alonzo

6.8
68%
G

Released On Tuesday, October 24, 2017

The Emoji Movie poster Animation
The Emoji Movie

T.J. Miller
Anna Faris

3.1
8%
PG

Released On Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Top Cat Begins poster Animation
Top Cat Begins

Darin De Paul
Ben Diskin

4.1
17%
PG

Released On Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Swallows and Amazons poster Family & Kids
Swallows and Amazons

Andrew Scott
Rafe Spall

6.2
NR

Released On Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Born in China poster Adventure

Released On Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul poster Comedy
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Jason Drucker
Tom Everett Scott

4.3
20%
PG

Welcome to DvdReleases.org!

At DvdReleases.org you will find all new dvd releases for movies and TV shows. Our movie database is human edited and is updated daily. If you find an error, please report it here! Stay up-to-date with upcoming dvd releases and find out what movies are coming soon to theaters.