New Family & Kids DVD Releases

Released On Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Page 1 of 30

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them poster Adventure
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Eddie Redmayne
Katherine Waterston

7.5
73%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Sing poster Animation
Sing

Scarlett Johansson
Matthew McConaughey

7.2
73%
PG
El Jeremías poster Comedy
El Jeremías

Martín Castro
Isela Vega

7.3
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Moana poster Adventure
Moana

Dwayne Johnson
Auli'i Cravalho

7.7
96%
PG
Fair Haven poster Drama
Fair Haven

Michael Grant
Tom Wopat

6.8
NR

Released On Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Trolls poster Adventure
Trolls

Anna Kendrick
Justin Timberlake

6.5
74%
PG

Released On Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Long Way North poster Action
Long Way North

Christa Theret
Antony Hickling

7.3
98%
PG

Released On Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Ace the Case poster Family & Kids
Ace the Case

Susan Sarandon
Ripley Sobo

3.8
20%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Storks poster Animation
Storks

Andy Samberg
Jennifer Aniston

6.9
63%
PG
Greater poster Family & Kids
Greater

Christopher Severio
Neal McDonough

7.2
64%
PG

Released On Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Little Men poster Drama
Little Men

Jennifer Ehle
Clare Foley

6.8
98%
PG

Released On Tuesday, December 6, 2016

The Secret Life of Pets poster Animation
The Secret Life of Pets

Louis C.K.
Eric Stonestreet

6.6
74%
PG
The BFG poster Adventure
The BFG

Mark Rylance
Rebecca Hall

6.4
75%
PG
The Hollars poster Comedy
The Hollars

Anna Kendrick
Sharlto Copley

6.5
44%
PG-13
The Great Gilly Hopkins poster Comedy
The Great Gilly Hopkins

Sophie Nelisse
Kathy Bates

6.5
65%
PG

Released On Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Pete’s Dragon poster Adventure
Pete’s Dragon

Bryce Dallas Howard
Karl Urban

6.8
87%
PG

Released On Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Kubo and the Two Strings poster Adventure
Kubo and the Two Strings

Matthew McConaughey
Rooney Mara

7.9
97%
PG

Released On Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Snowtime! poster Children
Snowtime!

Angela Galuppo
Mariloup Wolfe

6.1
70%
PG

Released On Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Nine Lives poster Comedy
Nine Lives

Robbie Amell
Jennifer Garner

5.3
11%
PG
Undrafted poster Comedy
Undrafted

Tyler Hoechlin
Aaron Tveit

6.3
14%
NR

Welcome to DvdReleases.org!

At DvdReleases.org you will find all new dvd releases for movies and TV shows. Our movie database is human edited and is updated daily. If you find an error, please report it here! Stay up-to-date with upcoming dvd releases and find out what movies are coming soon to theaters.