New Documentary DVD Releases

Released On Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Page 1 of 30

Hearing Is Believing poster Documentary

Released On Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Unlocking the Cage poster Documentary
Unlocking the Cage


7.0
80%
NR
I Am Heath Ledger poster Documentary
I Am Heath Ledger

Heath Ledger
Catherine Hardwicke

7.4
NR

Released On Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Danger Close poster Action
Danger Close

Alex Quade
Wendy R. Anderson

4.6
20%
R

Released On Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Holy Hell poster Documentary
Holy Hell

Will Allen
Amy Allen

7.0
71%
NR
Dying Laughing poster Comedy
Dying Laughing


6.4
87%
NR

Released On Tuesday, May 2, 2017

I Am Not Your Negro poster Documentary
I Am Not Your Negro

Samuel L. Jackson

7.6
98%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, April 25, 2017

WE ARE X poster Documentary
WE ARE X

Yoshiki
Pata

7.9
82%
R

Released On Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Before the Flood poster Documentary
Before the Flood

Leonardo DiCaprio
Barack Obama

8.3
71%
PG

Released On Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Planet Earth II poster Documentary
Planet Earth II

David Attenborough

9.6
100%
NR

Released On Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Fire at Sea poster Documentary
Fire at Sea


6.8
94%
NR
Tower poster Animation
Tower


8.0
100%
NR

Released On Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Seasons poster Documentary
Seasons


7.1
96%
PG

Released On Tuesday, February 7, 2017

The Eagle Huntress poster Documentary
The Eagle Huntress

Daisy Ridley
Aisholpan

7.6
92%
G

Released On Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Gimme Danger poster Documentary
Gimme Danger

Iggy Pop
Mike Watt

7.2
95%
R

Released On Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Antarctica: Ice & Sky poster Documentary
Antarctica: Ice & Sky

Claude Lorius
Michel Papineschi

6.9
92%
NR

Released On Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Zero Days poster Documentary
Zero Days

Mahmoud Ahmadinejad
George W. Bush

7.8
91%
PG-13
Dancer poster Documentary
Dancer

Sergei Polunin

7.9
87%
NR
When Elephants Were Young poster Adventure
When Elephants Were Young

William Shatner

7.3
NR
Silicon Cowboys poster Documentary
Silicon Cowboys


6.7
100%
NR

Welcome to DvdReleases.org!

At DvdReleases.org you will find all new dvd releases for movies and TV shows. Our movie database is human edited and is updated daily. If you find an error, please report it here! Stay up-to-date with upcoming dvd releases and find out what movies are coming soon to theaters.