New Animation DVD Releases

Released On Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Page 1 of 30

Isle of Dogs poster Adventure
Isle of Dogs

Scarlett Johansson
Bryan Cranston

8.2
90%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Sherlock Gnomes poster Animation
Sherlock Gnomes

Kelly Asbury
Mary J. Blige

4.7
29%
PG
Tehran Taboo poster Animation
Tehran Taboo

Farhad Abadinejad
Jasmina Ali

6.9
95%
NR

Released On Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Early Man poster Adventure
Early Man

Eddie Redmayne
Tom Hiddleston

6.3
82%
PG

Released On Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Peter Rabbit poster Adventure
Peter Rabbit

James Corden
Domhnall Gleeson

6.6
63%
PG
The Son of Bigfoot poster Animation
The Son of Bigfoot


6.2
74%
NR
Mary and the Witch’s Flower poster Adventure
Mary and the Witch’s Flower

Hana Sugisaki
Yuki Amami

6.8
86%
PG

Released On Friday, April 27, 2018

Condorito: The Movie poster Adventure
Condorito: The Movie

Omar Chaparro
Cristian de la Fuente

5.2
33%
PG

Released On Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Paddington 2 poster Animation
Paddington 2

Ben Whishaw
Julie Walters

8.0
100%
PG

Released On Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Ferdinand poster Adventure
Ferdinand

John Cena
Gabriel Iglesias

6.7
71%
PG
Birdboy: The Forgotten Children poster Animation
Birdboy: The Forgotten Children

Andrea Alzuri
Eva Ojanguren

7.4
96%
NR

Released On Tuesday, March 6, 2018

The Breadwinner poster Animation
The Breadwinner

Saara Chaudry
Noorin Gulamgaus

7.6
94%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Coco poster Adventure
Coco

Gael García Bernal
Alanna Ubach

8.5
97%
PG

Released On Tuesday, February 20, 2018

The Star poster Animation
The Star

Gina Rodriguez
Keegan-Michael Key

5.8
PG

Released On Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Pokemon the Movie: I Choose You! poster Adventure
Pokemon the Movie: I Choose You!

Ikue Otani
Megumi Hayashibara

6.5
NR
Hedgehogs poster Animation
Hedgehogs

Ian Hecox
Anthony Padilla

6.3
PG

Released On Tuesday, January 23, 2018

My Entire High School Sinking Into the Sea poster Animation
My Entire High School Sinking Into the Sea

Jason Schwartzman
Susan Sarandon

6.2
83%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Loving Vincent poster Animation
Loving Vincent

Robert Gulaczyk
Jerome Flynn

7.9
84%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, January 9, 2018

My Little Pony: The Movie poster Adventure
My Little Pony: The Movie

Emily Blunt
Tara Strong

6.2
47%
PG

Released On Tuesday, December 19, 2017

The Lego Ninjago Movie poster Action
The Lego Ninjago Movie

Dave Franco
Jackie Chan

6.0
55%
PG

Welcome to DvdReleases.org!

At DvdReleases.org you will find all new dvd releases for movies and TV shows. Our movie database is human edited and is updated daily. If you find an error, please report it here! Stay up-to-date with upcoming dvd releases and find out what movies are coming soon to theaters.