New Animation DVD Releases

Released On Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Page 1 of 30

Ferdinand poster Adventure
Ferdinand

John Cena
Gabriel Iglesias

6.7
71%
PG

Released On Tuesday, March 6, 2018

The Breadwinner poster Animation
The Breadwinner

Saara Chaudry
Noorin Gulamgaus

7.6
94%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Coco poster Adventure
Coco

Gael García Bernal
Alanna Ubach

8.5
97%
PG

Released On Tuesday, February 20, 2018

The Star poster Animation
The Star

Gina Rodriguez
Keegan-Michael Key

5.8
PG

Released On Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Pokemon the Movie: I Choose You! poster Adventure
Pokemon the Movie: I Choose You!

Ikue Otani
Megumi Hayashibara

6.5
NR

Released On Tuesday, January 23, 2018

My Entire High School Sinking Into the Sea poster Animation
My Entire High School Sinking Into the Sea

Jason Schwartzman
Susan Sarandon

6.2
83%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Loving Vincent poster Animation
Loving Vincent

Robert Gulaczyk
Jerome Flynn

7.9
84%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, January 9, 2018

My Little Pony: The Movie poster Adventure
My Little Pony: The Movie

Emily Blunt
Tara Strong

6.2
47%
PG

Released On Tuesday, December 19, 2017

The Lego Ninjago Movie poster Action
The Lego Ninjago Movie

Dave Franco
Jackie Chan

6.0
55%
PG

Released On Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Despicable Me 3 poster Action
Despicable Me 3

Steve Carell
Miranda Cosgrove

6.3
59%
PG

Released On Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Leap! poster Adventure
Leap!

Elle Fanning
Dane DeHaan

6.8
37%
NR

Released On Tuesday, November 14, 2017

The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature poster Adventure
The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature

Will Arnett
Jackie Chan

5.3
13%
PG
In This Corner of the World poster Animation
In This Corner of the World

Non
Yoshimasa Hosoya

7.9
98%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Cars 3 poster Adventure
Cars 3

Owen Wilson
Cristela Alonzo

6.8
67%
G
Your Name poster Animation
Your Name

Ryunosuke Kamiki
Ryo Narita

8.4
97%
NR

Released On Tuesday, October 24, 2017

The Emoji Movie poster Animation
The Emoji Movie

T.J. Miller
Anna Faris

3.1
9%
PG

Released On Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Deep poster Adventure
Deep

Dwight Schultz
Jess Harnell

4.0
PG
Top Cat Begins poster Animation
Top Cat Begins

Darin De Paul
Ben Diskin

4.1
17%
PG

Released On Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Starship Troopers: Traitor of Mars poster Action
Starship Troopers: Traitor of Mars

Casper Van Dien
Dina Meyer

5.5
NR

Released On Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie poster Animation
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Kevin Hart
Ed Helms

6.2
86%
PG

Welcome to DvdReleases.org!

At DvdReleases.org you will find all new dvd releases for movies and TV shows. Our movie database is human edited and is updated daily. If you find an error, please report it here! Stay up-to-date with upcoming dvd releases and find out what movies are coming soon to theaters.