New Animation DVD Releases

Released On Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Page 1 of 30

Resident Evil: Vendetta poster Action
Resident Evil: Vendetta

Matthew Mercer
Kevin Dorman

6.4
R

Released On Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Smurfs: The Lost Village poster Animation
Smurfs: The Lost Village

Ariel Winter
Michelle Rodriguez

5.9
37%
PG
Spark: A Space Tail poster Adventure
Spark: A Space Tail

Jace Norman
Jessica Biel

4.4
11%
PG

Released On Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Yu-Gi-Oh!: The Dark Side of Dimensions poster Adventure
Yu-Gi-Oh!: The Dark Side of Dimensions

Shunsuke Kazama
Kenjiro Tsuda

7.4
NR

Released On Tuesday, June 13, 2017

The Lego Batman Movie poster Action
The Lego Batman Movie

Ralph Fiennes
Rosario Dawson

7.4
90%
PG

Released On Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Rock Dog poster Animation
Rock Dog

Luke Wilson
Eddie Izzard

5.8
45%
PG
My Life as a Zucchini poster Animation
My Life as a Zucchini

Gaspard Schlatter
Paulin Jaccoud

7.8
100%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, May 2, 2017

The Red Turtle poster Animation
The Red Turtle


7.6
94%
PG
Ozzy poster Adventure
Ozzy

Guillermo Romero
Dani Rovira

5.2
G

Released On Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Monster Trucks poster Action
Monster Trucks

Lucas Till
Jane Levy

5.7
32%
PG

Released On Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Sing poster Animation
Sing

Scarlett Johansson
Matthew McConaughey

7.2
73%
PG
Tower poster Animation
Tower


8.0
100%
NR

Released On Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Moana poster Adventure
Moana

Dwayne Johnson
Auli'i Cravalho

7.7
96%
PG
Miss Hokusai poster Animation
Miss Hokusai

Kumiko Aso
Kengo Kora

6.7
94%
NR
La Leyenda del Chupacabras poster Animation
La Leyenda del Chupacabras

Eduardo EspaƱa
Benny Mendoza

4.8
20%
PG
Bunyan & Babe poster Adventure
Bunyan & Babe

John Goodman
Mark Hamill

5.1
PG

Released On Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Trolls poster Adventure
Trolls

Anna Kendrick
Justin Timberlake

6.5
74%
PG

Released On Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Long Way North poster Action
Long Way North

Christa Theret
Antony Hickling

7.3
98%
PG

Released On Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Storks poster Animation
Storks

Andy Samberg
Jennifer Aniston

6.9
63%
PG

Released On Tuesday, December 6, 2016

The Secret Life of Pets poster Animation
The Secret Life of Pets

Louis C.K.
Eric Stonestreet

6.6
74%
PG

Welcome to DvdReleases.org!

At DvdReleases.org you will find all new dvd releases for movies and TV shows. Our movie database is human edited and is updated daily. If you find an error, please report it here! Stay up-to-date with upcoming dvd releases and find out what movies are coming soon to theaters.