New Adventure DVD Releases

Released On Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Page 1 of 30

Rampage poster Action
Rampage

Dwayne Johnson
Will Yun Lee

6.6
52%
PG-13
Isle of Dogs poster Adventure
Isle of Dogs

Scarlett Johansson
Bryan Cranston

8.2
90%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Sweet Country poster Adventure
Sweet Country

Sam Neill
Hamilton Morris

7.4
95%
R

Released On Tuesday, June 26, 2018

The Escape of Prisoner 614 poster Adventure
The Escape of Prisoner 614

Ron Perlman
Jake McDorman

N/A
20%
PG-13
China Salesman poster Action
China Salesman

Mike Tyson
Steven Seagal

3.6
7%
NR

Released On Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Pacific Rim: Uprising poster Action
Pacific Rim: Uprising

Scott Eastwood
John Boyega

6.0
43%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Tomb Raider poster Action
Tomb Raider

Alicia Vikander
Walton Goggins

6.8
49%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, June 5, 2018

A Wrinkle in Time poster Adventure
A Wrinkle in Time

Gugu Mbatha-Raw
Chris Pine

4.2
40%
PG

Released On Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Annihilation poster Action
Annihilation

Natalie Portman
Oscar Isaac

7.1
87%
R

Released On Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Early Man poster Adventure
Early Man

Eddie Redmayne
Tom Hiddleston

6.3
82%
PG
Vazante poster Adventure
Vazante

Adriano Carvalho
Sandra Corveloni

6.2
86%
NR

Released On Tuesday, May 15, 2018

The Monkey King 3 poster Action
The Monkey King 3

Aaron Kwok
William Feng

5.5
33%
NR

Released On Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Peter Rabbit poster Adventure
Peter Rabbit

James Corden
Domhnall Gleeson

6.6
63%
PG
Mary and the Witch’s Flower poster Adventure
Mary and the Witch’s Flower

Hana Sugisaki
Yuki Amami

6.8
86%
PG

Released On Friday, April 27, 2018

Condorito: The Movie poster Adventure
Condorito: The Movie

Omar Chaparro
Cristian de la Fuente

5.2
33%
PG

Released On Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Hostiles poster Adventure
Hostiles

Christian Bale
Ben Foster

7.3
73%
R

Released On Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Star Wars: The Last Jedi poster Action
Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Daisy Ridley
Oscar Isaac

7.4
91%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle poster Adventure
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Dwayne Johnson
Karen Gillan

7.0
76%
PG-13

Released On Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Justice League poster Action
Justice League

Ben Affleck
Henry Cavill

6.7
PG-13
Ferdinand poster Adventure
Ferdinand

John Cena
Gabriel Iglesias

6.7
71%
PG

Welcome to DvdReleases.org!

At DvdReleases.org you will find all new dvd releases for movies and TV shows. Our movie database is human edited and is updated daily. If you find an error, please report it here! Stay up-to-date with upcoming dvd releases and find out what movies are coming soon to theaters.