True Blood: Season 6

(2014) Not-Rated

Q: When Does "True Blood: Season 6" Come out on DVD? A: The official US DVD release date for "True Blood: Season 6" has been set for June 3, 2014.

True Blood:  Season 6


With the Authority in flames, Tru Blood in short supply, and humans in open conflict with vampires, a plethora of new threats and jarring storylines arise for human/faerie hybrid Sookie Stackhouse and her allies in the sixth season of this provocative, enthralling and wildly entertaining HBO series. As “Billith” comes to terms with his newfound powers after emerging from a pool of blood at the end of Season 5, Louisiana Governor Truman Burrell (Arliss Howard) declares open season on vampires, replete with anti-vamp weapons and a high-tech internment camp. Meanwhile, Sookie and Jason steel themselves for an encounter with the killer of their parents; the mysterious and ancient Warlow.

Reviews & Ratings:

User Reviews (2)

Available on DVD:

US DVD Release Date June 3, 2014
UK DVD Release Date Not Yet Available
Australia DVD Release Date Not Yet Available

US Theater Release:

Where to Buy:

Buy DVD | Blu-ray

Complete Movie Details

Run time 600 minutes
DVD Release Date June 3, 2014
Actors Anna Paquin, Ryan Kwanten, Stephen Moyer, Sam Trammell, Alexander Skarsgard, Rutina Wesley
Studio HBO Home Entertainment
MPAA Not-Rated
Genre(s) Drama, TV Series

2 User Reviews

  1. kelly says:

    True Blood is the Best TV show on right now. I am a true fan!! I have all 5 seasons and can’t wait to watch 6.

  2. Angela Sloan says:

    I have all 5 seasons of this series. I, love the vampires and wherewolves portrayed they are all so sexy.

Write a review for True Blood: Season 6

Similar Movies

    Necessary Roughness: Season 2
    Necessary Roughness: Season 2
    Royal Pains: Season 4
    Royal Pains: Season 4
    Fantasy Island:  Season 2
    Fantasy Island: Season 2
    90210: The Final Season
    90210: The Final Season
    Parenthood: Season 3
    Parenthood: Season 3
    L.A. Law: Season 1
    L.A. Law: Season 1
    Smash: Season 2
    Smash: Season 2
    Revenge:  Season 3
    Revenge: Season 3
    Secret Diary of a Call Girl: The Final Season
    Secret Diary of a Call Girl: The Final Season
    Vikings:  Season 1
    Vikings: Season 1